Contact Us

Visit our resource pages for more information

Shipping Information
Returns and Exchanges
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions

Live Chat

The fastest way to get help - click the 'Live Chat' box on the right side of the website to chat with a representative. NOTE: A representative may be assisting other customers and may NOT be available during regular business hours. However, someone will respond to your inquiry as soon as they become available. The 'Live Chat' option is for TheLifeguardStore.com customers only - our Live Chat representatives are specifically qualified to assist with TheLifeguardStore.com issues.

Call Toll Free

The Lifeguard Store: 1-800-846-7052
We're available 7:30 - 6pm Central Standard Time, Monday through Friday, and 9am-1pm Saturdays.

Call

The Swim Team Store: 1-224-676-0344
We're available 9am - 5pm Central Standard Time, Monday through Friday.

Returns and Exchanges
Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions

Waterparks/Resorts Inquiries

Contact Faithanne Molyneaux: faithanne@thelifeguardstore.com

YMCA Inquiries

Contact Information: info@thelifeguardstore.com

Commerical and Facility Equipment Inquiries

Contact Chris Kramp: chris@thelifeguardstore.com

New Custom Team Page Inquiries

Contact Team Sales: info@thelifeguardstore.com

Midwest/Eastern Region Swim Team Inquires: Summer, High School, Club Teams

Contact Sarah Hulen: sarah@thelifeguardstore.com

Northwestern RegionSwim Team Inquiries: Summer, High School, Club Teams

Contact Kristie Marquardt: kristie@theswimteamstore.com

Southwestern Region Swim Team Inquiries: Summer, High School, Club Teams

Contact Aimee Schmitt: aimee@swimshops.com

Colleges and Universities: College Swim and Dive Teams

Contact Steve Paska: steve@allamericanswim.com

All Other Infquiries

Contact Information: info@thelifeguardstore.com

Store Locations and Hours

You can find all of our store information on our Store Locations page.

Write Us
Jot us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.